The Twitter Turnout Twist

Twitter has never been something I have followed, which also means I do not have many followers. But today I learned if you follow just one of the right people you will be mingling with millionaires.

Completely shocked that these people decided to follow me because I followed one Positive Thinking Speaker. Even Forbes followed me? All day I have tried to clean out my email but there were just notifications after notifications of these Millionaire Gurus following me. So I did the smart thing and followed them back. Now I know my life is beginning to change and I know that a Life of Abundance has already arrived ( I say this with $0.51 in the bank. But I have everything I need. For this point in my life.

But the point is changing. My life has started on a Journey that I could only go on when I chose to seek God’s Will for my life. His Will for my life is a Life of Abundance. But me with my $0.51 in the bank am about to be blown away by the abundance God is sending my way.

There are all these opportunities knocking at my door today I got an email I was given free training on Public Speaking. Now God knew that I wanted to become a Public Inspirational Speaker, but I just did not know how to get the training other than going back to college which I am doing In January but tonight as I went to empty the email  for the night, there it was. J.L. Pitts we have given you access to a free Public Speaking class. See How Mighty God Works?

I was very happy to see the invitation to the free class but it is bedtime so I just left it in the box did not put it in a folder for later, I left it there to greet me in the morning.

In order to be fresh and clear headed I want to look at it in the morning. I mean today has been such a positive day and I did nothing but enjoy time with my daughter and receive emails. Oh and let me not forget I have a new circle of friends on twitter that Are completely successful in everything they do.

First my outlook changed then my mindset changed now My whole support system has changed. I even look into a PR firm to help generate my book sales. For all  3 of my books. Oh I forgot to tell you I started writing my third book today. I said okay this is supposed to be a lazy day Mama/Daughter style but she ditched me when her phone started dinging say someone was texting her so I thought while she is ditching me I will begin the rough draft of the book. It’s about how to have a prayer Relationship not just a Prayer life and by the time my daughter had come back I had written over 1,580 words of pure gold material!

This has been the most productive lazy day I have ever had. And it is all due to the Life of Abundance that God is drawing me into.

I will leave you with this verse:

Romans 12:2 And do not be conformed to this world, but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good an acceptable and perfect will of God

About authorjlpitts

J.L. Pitts is a Non-Fiction writer. She blogs about her faith and writes probing articles on Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. She is also a poet. Her newest book was published recently "Scar Wars Forged In Fight" is already stirring the nest in her memoir with a tell-all format. She is writing her third book also a non-fiction work about creating a closer walk with God. She is now a Certified Professional Counselor who specializes in helping clients to become at ease in any social situation. She herself learned these tactics after her own treatment of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder showed her the gap in evolving in a therapeutic setting and evolving in today's society. Horrified by the fact that 22 soldiers diagnosed with PTSD commit suicide every day induced her to start this blog to reach out and connect with anyone dealing with PTSD and needing a hand back into society. As a Certified Group Facilitator she has started a Meetup Group for PTSD and is currently seeking a venue in the Huntsville, Alabama area. She has been sought out by radio talk shows on the internet and people with Podcasts that are booming. She feels younger every day because she stays so active Add to all that she is a Freelance Writer who never misses a deadline. Most of her free time is spent building a website for her career. You can check out the unfinished site at http://authorjlpitts.wix.com/authorjlpitts
This entry was posted in Today is a Good Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

