Yes It Is All Falling In Place!

Wow I have had a Major Wonderful Day. First thing this morning Richard Luck calls me on a conference call with Logan and Logan is going to teach me the business model of life coaching! You know we all three connected really well. I thought if I were to ever meet someone that successful I would cringe with despair about how I’m not successful. But I am successful and talking with Richard was like talking to a really good friend and poor thing had to get out of bed at 4 am just to reach me.

We set up a date for January 15, 2005 for my first lesson with Logan. I am real excited about that prospect. I really wanted to say let’s start now! But I am so busy right now! I make a list every morning of things I need to get done everyday. And 98% gets done everyday and sometimes I get it ALL gets done. The one goal I did not start today was writing my new book. And gratefully I get to spend the day with my daughter tomorrow so this list will be made with her. Mommy/Daughter Day. (since she is 15 now  she likes me to say Mother /Daughter Day but I don’t because  she will always be my baby and I will always be her Mommy) But around her friends we just call it Mama/Daughter Day.

Tomorrow we celebrate Veterans Day. To all the Veterans out there THANK YOU! Even if you never left the states you knew when you signed that Enlistment paper that you were ready to give your life for this country. You should be proud that you took that step of Bravery. My husband is a Veteran of Desert Storm and 15 years of service to his credit. But tomorrow he will go to work at his office job like everyone else and no one will say anything to him. But He Knows!  Please remember we have a very serious  Deadly Disorder going around and taking out Veterans left and right statistics say 22 soldiers/Veterans kill themselves because of not being treated for a very curable Disorder called Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. It is killing them and we need to stop it from taking our friends, sons, daughters, brothers, sisters, you understand what I am saying. We are all connected because whether you know it or not you are a child of God and we are really a close knit family when we start realizing that.

December 7, 2015. We will join together  and mourn the men and women we lost in Pearl Harbor. But that day is going to be an Everlasting Marker inn My life. Something good is going to happen. Something Major! It will begin the major life changes that are ahead of me. I have been changing everyday for the better in the last few weeks but on December 7, 2015 something BIG is going to happen. God is giving me a Life of Abundance. Did you know God promises us a Life of Abundance? And when we have that Life we need to share it with those that have not claimed their Life of Abundance YET! All of us that are using the Law of Attraction are getting our Lives of Abundance delivered to us daily and I tell you what my wish is to be able to give back. To help all my friends and people I am going to meet and of course my family not only will I give of everything that I have I will then help them seek their Life of Abundance so they can go and give back. There are too many takers in the world. I have decided to use my Life of Abundance to help others in all kinds of ways. I hope God gives me enough of the wisdom that Solomon had to be able to keep the Abundance flowing like a river.

I am definitely claiming mine! Now it will not Magically appear but each day God directs me to take another step to fulfill The Life of Abundance he has prepared for me. I have $0.51 in my bank but for this day I thank God that I have all that I need. I can keep my $0.51 for a while and still have a Life of Abundance. There is Great Joy inside of me!I have the Power of Positive thing flowing through me and I have more Self Confidence and Self Esteem than I have ever had in my life! all because I made the choice to choose the path to the Life of Abundance God had so clearly marked for me but my own doubts of worthiness could not believe success like that was for me but it is! It is for every Child Of God! When we wake ourselves from the sleep the world has put us into and recognize that is NOT the Life God wanted us to Have. We find the dream. Because the dream is the truth for our lives. Not the sleep.

I think this will be my 40th post tonight and the 10th in a row. Because I committed myself to something I thought that was worthy of my attention. It has been very much worthy of my attention. and will be for the next 21 days! Seek out Father God and tell him to open your eyes to His Will because that is where you find the dream that is supposed to be our reality. I am in the Will of God and he has prepared a table before, my cup runneth over.

About authorjlpitts

J.L. Pitts is a Non-Fiction writer. She blogs about her faith and writes probing articles on Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. She is also a poet. Her newest book was published recently "Scar Wars Forged In Fight" is already stirring the nest in her memoir with a tell-all format. She is writing her third book also a non-fiction work about creating a closer walk with God. She is now a Certified Professional Counselor who specializes in helping clients to become at ease in any social situation. She herself learned these tactics after her own treatment of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder showed her the gap in evolving in a therapeutic setting and evolving in today's society. Horrified by the fact that 22 soldiers diagnosed with PTSD commit suicide every day induced her to start this blog to reach out and connect with anyone dealing with PTSD and needing a hand back into society. As a Certified Group Facilitator she has started a Meetup Group for PTSD and is currently seeking a venue in the Huntsville, Alabama area. She has been sought out by radio talk shows on the internet and people with Podcasts that are booming. She feels younger every day because she stays so active Add to all that she is a Freelance Writer who never misses a deadline. Most of her free time is spent building a website for her career. You can check out the unfinished site at http://authorjlpitts.wix.com/authorjlpitts
This entry was posted in Today is a Good Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

