The Holidays Are Here?

How can that possibly be? It was August and hot and now its the beginning of the second week of November and the low for tonight is 34 degrees! I do not remember summer. I know it was here because I remember taking a week of vacation to a lovely little lake house on Lake June in a city named Lake Placid, Florida. But that was in June! I feel as if I just got back from that trip.

But it is Fall and it is cold. And Thanksgiving is just a couple of weeks away! By  the way if you wanted any Thanksgiving decorations they were at Wal Mart on Octoberr 31, 2014 between the hours of 7:00 pm and 5:00 am November 1, 2014 Then the candy canes came out and tada! Christmas is in our faces! I love Christmas but why does it sneak slowly up on us, then bum rush us in November?

We did find out some good news however on Saturday when the mail came there was a settlement package with enough money to catch up the bills and for Santa to be very nice this year. You see it is the Law of Attraction I am tuning my brainwaves into a higher stream of thought where I realize how much money is going to be coming my way from now on and it just started coming my way! My husband did not believe it either till he opened that settlement package that he was unaware was coming his way. But last week I told him hang on get ready our lives are about to change drastically. I am going to be able to buy my daughter the Chevy Cruze she wants for her 16th Birthday. I am just waiting for her to tell me what color. By the end of this year I think I will have everything I need and money in the bank. I’m going to pay off my husbands school loans for him some time during the  year that is coming up. And remember January 3, 2015 my book “Scar Wars Forged in Fright” will be released and I believe the word they will use to describe the sales of my new book is Stellar. I expect interviews and speaking engagements and going on talk shows to talk about the book, the healing I am still doing and that I am giving back to help people  in the emotional place where I was during the time period the book covers. Yes I am going to bring awareness to Post Traumatic Stress Disorder developing in Children as young as five.

I am also training to be a Life Coach. Not just a coach for life in General but a Fertility/High Risk Pregnancy Coach. And everything I touch next year the word Stellar will appear beside its mention. The Law of Attraction is already working. I have been given so many free resources and now with the money starting to flow in, it is all coming together. I have so much more self confidence. I am thinking more positive thoughts.  I know God has a Life of Abundance waiting for me to just take hold of it and claim it and that’s what I am doing claiming the life of abundance that God has planned for me. I am even going to get back down to a size 10. I have already lost 21 pounds and I am positive I am on the right track in that area of my life, too. There are so many opportunities coming my way. Each day I take a step into the direction of my Life of Abundance. 

I have never felt so vibrant and alive in my whole life!

About authorjlpitts

J.L. Pitts is a Non-Fiction writer. She blogs about her faith and writes probing articles on Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. She is also a poet. Her newest book was published recently "Scar Wars Forged In Fight" is already stirring the nest in her memoir with a tell-all format. She is writing her third book also a non-fiction work about creating a closer walk with God. She is now a Certified Professional Counselor who specializes in helping clients to become at ease in any social situation. She herself learned these tactics after her own treatment of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder showed her the gap in evolving in a therapeutic setting and evolving in today's society. Horrified by the fact that 22 soldiers diagnosed with PTSD commit suicide every day induced her to start this blog to reach out and connect with anyone dealing with PTSD and needing a hand back into society. As a Certified Group Facilitator she has started a Meetup Group for PTSD and is currently seeking a venue in the Huntsville, Alabama area. She has been sought out by radio talk shows on the internet and people with Podcasts that are booming. She feels younger every day because she stays so active Add to all that she is a Freelance Writer who never misses a deadline. Most of her free time is spent building a website for her career. You can check out the unfinished site at http://authorjlpitts.wix.com/authorjlpitts
This entry was posted in Learning the Law of Attraction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

