I Cannot Keep This Secret

#WeAreN  #EndangeredChristians #forISISThe BelieversOfAFalseGod I am going to talk about a subject that may make you want to quit reading right away, but I beg you to at least read this post. You don’t have to live without Hope anymore.

Psalm 56:8-9 Thou tellest my wanderings: put thou my tears into thy bottle:are they not in your book?  9)When I cry unto thee, then shall my enemies turn back: this I know; for God is for me. (KJV) (Psalm 56 is a must read, it is my favorite Psalm)

God knows our wanderings. He knows exactly where we are at all times. He not only knows our physical location he knows our Spiritual location!  Even when we feel lost God is right there! It is a promise to us. Did you even know that, not only, does He know where you are at during any time of your life that he bottles your tears and writes them in a book?

He does not miss our tears He is not blind to them. He bottles them and writes them into His book..

Being a Survivor of severe childhood mental, physical, emotional, verbal and even sexual abuse this passage tells me I was never alone. He was there bottling my tears and writing them in a book! Our tears are so important to God they are bottled and written down in His book. I do not know the name of the book or why he keeps account of them, but I feel every time I read this that he will take vengeance out on those who have not repented of their sins against me. Because when someone hurts you, A Child of God. He is acutely aware of that sorrow.

If you want a Lord and Savior like this turn to the Lord God Jehovah and in John 3:16 of The Holy Bible,His holy word, He tells you how to become a Child of God where he will know where you are at every twist and turn in your life, bottling, your tears and writing them in a book! Read psalm 56. This psalm is special. I stumbled upon it when just going through the bible and for years I was so enthralled with the idea that He knows where I am at all times, bottles my tears and writes them in a book I did not read the whole Psalm but it is a powerful Psalm  that talks about our total protection that God grants freely to us! I needed Psalm 56:8 when I found it but later on in my years I read the whole Psalm and I was so utterly amazed of His protection over me

These are promises for God’s Children. You can become a child of The One True God Jehovah, by reading John 3:16 which says: “For God (Jehovah) so loved the world; That He gave HIS  only begotten Son (Jesus) that whosoever believeth  in Him should not perish but have everlasting life”. Jesus’s coming was foretold all throughout the entire Old Testament preparing us for His Arrival. When you say “I believe in You Jesus” You are believing He is God’s Son and that he came to Earth through a virgin birth and that he was crucified not for HIS sins because he was blameless, spotless! He took The weight of the World’s Sin on Him the day of His crucifixion. His Father God cannot be with sin so when the world’s sins were put on Jesus on that cross God left Jesus’s side and Jesus immediately knew that void And Cried Out My God, My God why Hast Thou Forsaken me? And that is when Jesus died for Our sins. He was taken down from the cross and put into a tomb and since He had warned the religious rulers of that time that He would come back from the Dead they put a large stone across the opening of the tomb and kept guards there. They knew Jesus was not an Ordinary Man so they wanted to make sure no one stole the body. But on the third day the stone was rolled away and the women coming to attend to His body found not what death Our Sins had caused but the Resurrection  of our Lord and Master Jesus Christ. Jesus did not just appear to his disciples when He was Resurrected it is recorded in History Hundreds of people saw Him after they put Him to death and He arose Triumphant over death. Jesus says no one can come to Father God except through Him. He is the Way, The Truth, The Light. You do not need any religious leader to know Jesus Christ. You and He can have a moment at any time, anywhere! He forgives your sins, all of them, no matter how bad they are. All you have to do is ask. We are talking about The One True Living God Who created Earth and Mankind. His name has been called Jehovah. He wants us all to turn to Him to be with Him and Jesus bearing our Sins and dying upon that cross madee us white ass snow in God Jehovah’s eyes all we have to do is that this God that Loved the People He created So Much Sacrificed His Own Son So that Jesus blood should atone for our sins and wash them white as snow. If you have believed that Jesus did this for you, You are a Christian and there is no more stain of sin on you. Now you walk the ways that the Holy Bible has paved a road for you. Because if you are truly saved you will strive to sin no more, your heart will be in AGONY when you sin against God ever again. Jesus was around sinners in his ministry and He told them to repent and Sin no more. As humans we will fail at this task and Jesus and God knew this but he not only said repent He said TURN AWAY from sin. The ache and the longing to please God, Jehovah will come to you when you ask for forgiveness and you must be Baptized in the Holy Spirit just as Jesus was.  Going under the water as Jesus did is the act of following in Jesus steps as He was baptized by John The Baptist. When you are submerged under the water it signifies your sins are washed away and when you come up from the watery grave where your sins have been left behind you become a Christian. Not Just a better man or woman but a New Creature in the sight of the Lord, Holy and Spotless. The TRUTH of your Salvation will be worked out in you. You will begin to hate sin you will not want sin around you, you will want to have your family and friends saved by the Blood of Jesus. Yet we are all sinners and sin will come again to our lives to tempt us away from God. You must fight that sin AGONIZE while begging God to help you overcome that sin. You can no longer say I am a sinner Jesus forgave me and all my sins will be washed away because if you can say that you never had real Salvation at all. When you sin after having Jesus’s blood wash your sins away you will agonize over the fact that He gave His very LIFE for you and you hold on to a sin that needs to be washed away as well? We will falter and yes we can come and ask for forgiveness But Jesus knows a true Repentant heart. That person will flee from sin. That person who may be addicted to that sin will Call upon Jesus name for help to remove the sin. Jesus will hear you. In God’s word in Phillippians 4:13 God assures you with his word that “I can do all things through Christ which strengthens me.”

I read the Bible once all the way through I will read it again all the way through. I am not a bible scholar but God has put His Word in my heart that I may not be afraid. Lately I have had so much fear that the world is ending and that all Christians will be hated and put to feath and that is coming true in many countries but God has given me peace about that. He did not SAY You are an American Christian nothing will harm you! He said “I will be with you Always!! Matthew 28:19 Jesus has just given us the great Commission (what a Christian’s purpose here on Earth is to be( :Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of The Father (God, Jehovah), and of the Son (Jesus Christ), and of The Holy Ghost?)(The Holy Spirit Jesus leaves us with when he Returned to His Father Lord God Jehovah) Then in the last verse of Matthew’s telling of the Gospel Jesus says in Matthew 28:20 Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you:and, lo I am with you always, even until the end of the world. Amen

Jesus knows exactly where you are on earth, in your life, and in your Spirituality. He is the only way to The One True Living God Jehovah, He Himself, is our Salvation.

He knows where you are, He puts your tears in a bottle and writes them in a book! That is how important you are to HIM he cares about each teardrop you shed so much that he bottles them and writes them in a book.

About authorjlpitts

J.L. Pitts is a Non-Fiction writer. She blogs about her faith and writes probing articles on Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. She is also a poet. Her newest book was published recently "Scar Wars Forged In Fight" is already stirring the nest in her memoir with a tell-all format. She is writing her third book also a non-fiction work about creating a closer walk with God. She is now a Certified Professional Counselor who specializes in helping clients to become at ease in any social situation. She herself learned these tactics after her own treatment of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder showed her the gap in evolving in a therapeutic setting and evolving in today's society. Horrified by the fact that 22 soldiers diagnosed with PTSD commit suicide every day induced her to start this blog to reach out and connect with anyone dealing with PTSD and needing a hand back into society. As a Certified Group Facilitator she has started a Meetup Group for PTSD and is currently seeking a venue in the Huntsville, Alabama area. She has been sought out by radio talk shows on the internet and people with Podcasts that are booming. She feels younger every day because she stays so active Add to all that she is a Freelance Writer who never misses a deadline. Most of her free time is spent building a website for her career. You can check out the unfinished site at http://authorjlpitts.wix.com/authorjlpitts
This entry was posted in For Hope and Salvation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Cannot Keep This Secret

  1. Carol Graham says:

    This blog post resonated with me because when I speak at women’s groups, this is one of the points I share. Thank you for connecting with me. If you would like, connect with me on my blog as well http://batteredhope.blogspot.com

    Carol

    Like

Leave a Reply

